Document Version Control - agileChilli
When you upload a document to agileBase, it’s kept for the life of the record. Even if you upload another version to replace it, any old versions are kept and can be retrieved from the ‘view’ tab.
Click on the history to view past files and they will appear in the same view.
Deleting past documents
But how do you delete a document (without deleting the rest of the record)?
Simply clone the record and all other information will remain but the document and document history won’t be copied.